skip to Main Content
Hannes Minnaar’s 24 Shostakovich Preludes And Fugues

Hannes Minnaar’s 24 Shostakovich Preludes and Fugues

Hannes Minnaar’s 24 Shostakovich Preludes and Fugues



SHOSTAKOVICH 24 Preludes and Fugues, Op. 87



Grand Hall
Lee Shau Kee Lecture Centre
Centennial Campus
The University of Hong Kong


$280, 180

  • For ages 10+
  • Tickets at starting 13 JUN noon

2024/25 Keyboard Masters Series

  • Save 15% for booking of 2 or more concerts

Other Discounts:

  • Full-time students, citizens aged 60 or above & people with disabilities 50% off
  • For purchase of each concessionary ticket for people with disabilities, the customer can purchase one ticket at the same concessionary rate for a minder
  • HKU Student Discount: $50* (1 ticket per performance)
  • With limited quota. Discounts cannot be combined

* Available to current HKU students only. HKU ID required upon purchase and must be presented for entry.


  • This programme commences at 7PM. Guests are advised to arrive punctually.
  • Patrons under the age of 10 will not be admitted.
  • The programme is approximately 2 hours and 45 minutes including an intermission.
  • Latecomers and guests who leave their seats during the performance will be admitted at a suitable break or during intermission to avoid disturbance to the artists and other audience members.
  • Programmes and artists are subject to change.
  • The presenter reserves the right to make final decisions on the seating arrangement, to deny entry, as well as all rights of final arbitration in case of dispute.

Presented by

Cultural Management Office, HKU

Supported by

The Hung Hing Ying and Leung Hau Ling Charitable Foundation|Department of Music, HKU|Endowment Funds

Back To Top