skip to Main Content
The Music Of Eternity

The Music of Eternity



Music in response to T.S. Eliot’s Four Quartets

PERGOLESI  Stabat Mater
FAURÉ  Requiem
BERNSTEIN  Chichester Psalms


Iestyn Davies, countertenor
Yuki Ip, soprano
Caleb Woo, baritone
Die Konzertisten, choir
Live Orchestral Accompaniment
Professor Douglas Kerr, reader
Felix Yeung, conductor


Grand Hall
Lee Shau Kee Lecture Centre
Centennial Campus
The University of Hong Kong


$350, $250, $120

  • Limited half-price concession tickets and bulk purchase discount available

Photo Gallery

IMG 0911IMG 1043


  • For ages 6+
  • Approximately 2 hours with an intermission
  • Guests are advised to arrive punctually.
  • No latecomers will be admitted until a suitable break in the programme.
  • Programmes and artists are subject to change.

Presented by

Supported by

Hong Kong Arts Development Council
Centennial College
The Wells Music Society of Hong Kong
Department of Music, HKU

In collaboration with and as a part of “the Still Point” –
A journey engaging art, faith & humanity

Back To Top